On Saturday, December 19, 2015, the final catechism for children before Christmas was held at Our Lady Woman of Valor Pastoral Center in the newly painted chapel.

From Tuesday, December 8 until Thursday, December 10, 2015, 80 people from the Saint James Vicariate for Hebrew Speaking Catholics participated in a camp for children at the sanctuary of Our Lady of Palestine in Deir Rafat.

On Friday, September 11, 2015, Rabbi Efrat Rotem from Kehillat HaLev in Tel Aviv, brought a group of her congregants to visit the day care center at Our Lady Woman of Valor Center in south Tel Aviv.

On Saturday, September 5, 2015, the first catechism classes of the new school year were held in the Our Lady Woman of Valor Pastoral Center in south Tel Aviv.

On Wednesday, September 2, 2015, a new year began at the Our Lady Woman of Valor Day Care in south Tel Aviv.

On Monday, August 31, 2015, a special celebration marked the end of the children’s summer activities in the Saint James Vicariate in Jerusalem, as the children prepare to return to school.

From August 5 until 14, 2015, a small group of young Italian volunteers arrived in the Vicariate.

Michael, eight years old, a boy born to a Filipina care giver in south Tel Aviv, participated in the five day camp at Our Lady Woman of Valor, from August 17 to 21, 2015.

Friday, August 21, 2015, marked the end of the first year of the day care center at Our Lady Woman of Valor Pastoral Center in south Tel Aviv.

A summer camp for children in south Tel Aviv took place at the Our Lady Woman of Valor Pastoral Center from Monday, August 17 to Friday, August 21, 2015.

From Monday, July 20 until Friday, July 31, 2015, the Hebrew speaking Catholic youth and children took over the shrine of Our Lady of Palestine in Deir Rafat for the annual summer camps.

Father Rafic, responsible for the Jerusalem kehilla, reports on a children’s day trip that took place on Wednesday, July 8. 2015.

During the summer holiday, the children who frequent the Vicariate are spending their days together and the volunteers are keeping them occupied with a variety of activities. More than forty children are participating in the activities.

On Saturday, May 23, 2015, forty five children received first communion in the Our Lady Woman of Valor Pastoral Center in Tel Aviv.

On Saturday, May 23, 2015, ten young people from the English speaking African community in Jaffa received the sacrament of confirmation.

On Thursday and Friday, April 9 and 10, 2015, a group of fifteen from Our Lady Woman of Valor in Tel Aviv visited the Holy Places in Jerusalem.

From Sunday, April 5 until Wednesday, April 8, 82 members of the Hebrew speaking kehillot in Israel participated in an Easter camp in the monastery of Beit Jemal.

The dramatic situation of the migrant babies in south Tel Aviv was in the news as a fifth baby died within just a few months on Friday, March 27, 2015.

The little children who come to the day care center at Our Lady Woman of Valor Pastoral Center in south Tel Aviv also had their Purim fun.

Since September 2014, the Saints Simeon and Anne House, seat of the Saint James Vicariate and Jerusalem kehilla, has an additional vocation: a day care center for Blessing and her friends.